Ho Yang Wu Qian Modern Painting
academic dean Mr. Li Jimin, said: "The first four private
museum is new, has high academic value." Jan collectors
thinks Wuxi Husband and wife women's work not only has a high
collection value, but there is room for appreciation, international
cultural exchanges to make a positive contribution. Original
museum was built in 1996 Beijing Hutong, Dongcheng District,
watercress on the 25th, is the new museum was built in Beijing's
Chaoyang District, Village mayor Calendula 1128, covers an
area of 450 square meters premises, displaying what Jan Wu
Qian more than 170 works sites have been registered for the
collections in the museum at the Beijing cultural Relics Bureau.
To prevent forgery museum has launched a certificate. Its
traditional work is often presented as a national ceremony
to international celebrities.
Ho Young was walking in front of all the
artists who visited Germany in 1994, after returning from
Berlin at the Beijing municipal government's initiative, in
1994 founded the first private museum application, received
strong support from Jia Qinglin, He Luli mayor by the Beijing
Municipal Bureau of Cultural Relics approval by the end of
the qualification group quasi-built halls in the courtyard
on the 25th Beijing Hutong, Dongcheng District, watercress,
February 1, 1997 opening exhibition Ho Yang Wuxi Husband and
wife 60 women modern paintings. He is a professional painter
curator Yang, Wu Qian is a female painter Beijing Art Academy,
Associate Professor, Chinese Artists Association, a professional
painter. They engaged in painting for many years, to get rid
of the shackles of tradition and academic genre, overlooked
money fame and fortune, learn and West, to create their own
art schools, representatives from traditional to modern art,
the couple created the museum is China's first private museum,
museum tours filled the gaps in the history of Chinese
cultural relics and art history.
Cloud Taoist Temple
Center "Water Cube"
Stadium "Bird's Nest"